Executive Committee : Feb. 2003

The following photographs were taken at the February 2003 meeting of the IAAP Executive Committee in Einsiedeln, Switzerland. At the this time the officers who were elected at the 2001 Congress in Cambridge were : Murray Stein, President; Christian Gaillard, President-Elect; Hester Solomon, Vice-President; Denise Ramos, Vice-President; Joe Cambray, Honorary Secretary. The photographs were taken by Don Williams © 2003.

gmail.sign in, gmail sign in, gmail.com login, gmaillogin gmail.com loginnow you can login to your gmail.com account with gmail.sign in gmail login